If we loose sight of hope our course becomes unclear. Hope comes from keeping an eye on the future, knowing the Light that is possible, and yet remaining active in the present moment. To keep Hope alive we must be at peace that all things can give rise to good…let love prevail. Yes I recognize the tragedy around me, and my heart goes out to all, but I must hold on always to the possibility for joy and happiness lest I risk falling into the abyss of doubt and fear. I know in my heart that we all have a spark of joy and greatness to be revealed, and it is in these times we must allow it to shine forth.

Leave a Reply

